Transcript Verification of 2015 Summer School Programmes

CDGDC starts to verify transcript of Summer School Programmes issued in 2015 from below 14 universities:


Beijing Jiaotong University

Beijing Normal University

University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

University of International Business and Economics

East China Normal University

Jinan University

Sichuan University

Qingdao University

Shanghai Normal University

Xi'an Jiaotong University

Minzu University of China

Shanghai International Studies University

Communication University of China

Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics



<< Up  1  Down >>